Contact

Oy Toppi Ab

Tiilismäki 9, 02330 Espoo, FINLAND
Switch Board +358 20 7589 820 info@toppi.fi
Orders tilaukset@toppi.fi
firstname.lastname@toppi.fi

VAT code: FI-01011596
Business Identification Code: 0101159-6
IBAN: FI1115833000000908
SWIFT: NDEAFIHH

Toppi Plast OÜ

Rääma 94, 80040 Pärnu linn, ESTONIA
Phone: +372 4447 791 info@toppiplast.ee
Orders orders@toppiplast.ee
firstname.lastname@toppiplast.ee

VAT code: EE101660938
Reg.no: 12522488

Luminor
IBAN: EE20 1700 0170 0341 2659
SWIFT: NDEAEE2X

Sales

Kai Suokko

Kai Suokko

Sales Director

kai.suokko@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 832

Jesse Hiltunen

Jesse Hiltunen

Sales / Finland

jesse.hiltunen@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 822

Antti Kivilahti

Antti Kivilahti

Sales / Finland

antti.kivilahti@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 821

Noora Kauranen-Nadan

Noora Kauranen-Nadan

Sales Assistant

noora.kauranen-nadan@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 823

Mats Petersson

Mats Petersson

Sales / Scandinavia

mats.petersson@toppi.fi
+46 708 210268

Purchase

Tomi Toppi

Tomi Toppi

Purchasing Manager

tomi@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 826

Warehouse

Ari Haavisto

Ari Haavisto

Warehouse Manager

ari.haavisto@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 848

R&D & PRODUCTION

Pasi Toppi

Pasi Toppi

Technical Director

pasi@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 834

Simo Toppi

Simo Toppi

Design Engineer

simo.toppi@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 843

Teppo Toppi

Teppo Toppi

Maintenance

teppo.toppi@toppi.fi
+358 (0)500 270 638

Teemu Korkeila

Teemu Korkeila

Production Planner

teemu.korkeila@toppi.fi
+358 40 776 5076

Administration

Tero Toppi

Tero Toppi

Managing Director

tero@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 825

Iiris Huttunen

Iiris Huttunen

Finance Manager

iiris.huttunen@toppi.fi

Daniel Adams

Daniel Adams

Controller

daniel.adams@toppi.fi
+358 (0)20 7589 827

Contact us

Send us mail

Liitteet

Oy Toppi Ab Invoices

Name: Oy Toppi Ab
VAT code: FI1011596
EDI Invoice address: 003701011596
Operator Code: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Please, use EDI invoice address and operator code above when processing invoices.

If you cannot send e-invoices, we would kindly ask you to send your invoices as pdf documents to invoices@toppi.fi

If no other option, send paper invoices to:

Oy Toppi Ab
Tiilismäki 9
FI-02330 ESPOO

For more information, please contact:

Iiris Huttunen

iiris.huttunen@toppi.fi

Toppi Plast OÜ Invoices

We  kindly ask you to send your invoices as pdf documents to arve@toppiplast.ee

If no other option, send paper invoices to:

Toppi Plast OÜ
c/o Oy Toppi Ab
Tiilismäki 9
FI-02330 ESPOO

For more information, please contact:

Iiris Huttunen

iiris.huttunen@toppi.fi

This post is also available in: Finnish, German, Russian, Estonian